Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic

Track list:


01. Reverie
02. Fight The Future
03. In This Void
04. Drown Me
05. Sign Of Life
06. Abandon
07. Sanity's Collapse
08. One More Moment
09. Twisted Dream
10. True Reflection
11. Shattered Self
12. Release
13. The Path Of Perseverance

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar