Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Moonchild are a Los Angeles based three-piece Soul/Jazz group, currently rolling out their third studio album. "Voyager" is due out May 26th, 2017, the featureless 13-track project is available for pre-order now, which gains you early access to the song "Cure".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Voyager (Intro)
2. Cure
3. 6am
4. Every Part (For Linda)
5. Hideaway
6. The List
7. Doors Closing
8. Run Away
9. Think Back
10. Now and Then
11. Change Your Mind
12. Show The Way
13. Let You Go

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar