Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



“Sagebrush” is the debut full-length studio album from country musician Ned LeDoux, which will be released on November 3rd, 2017.

Track list:


1. Never Change
2. Cowboy Life
3. We Ain’t Got It All
4. Some People Do
5. Brother Highway
6. Better Part of Living
7. Forever a Cowboy
8. By My Side
9. Another Horse to Ride
10. Johnson County War
11. The Hawk
12. This Cowboy’s Hat



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar