Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Lost in Translation" is the forthcoming fourth full-length studio album from Danish Rock band New Politics, which is currently slated to be released on October 6th, 2017 through Warner Bros. Records. You can streM the album's lead track "CIA" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. CIA
2. One of Us
3. Tell Your Dad
4. Madeline
5. Color Green
6. Lifeboat
7. Lifted
8. Istanbul
9. East Coast Thrilla
10. Clouds

Submitted By


Submitted By

Color Green

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar