Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The eponymous debut studio album from synthpop producer 'Night Drive' has completed production and will be released on June 16th, 2017 through Roll Call Records. You can pre-order digital copies of the LP as well as CD and Vinyl at the Bandcamp link.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hyperion
2. Trapeze Artist Regrets
3. Easy To Lie
4. Rise and Fall
5. Arboria
6. Sky Machine
7. Strange Telepathy
8. Unsaid
9. Young Rivals
10. Outer Lines
11. Ghost Craft

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar