Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The melodic, yet hard-rocking band Otherwise will release their third, full-length album, Sleeping Lions, on Sept. 22.

They will be on tour this summer, they are playing some of the new tracks from the album prior to the release.

Read More: Otherwise Reveal 'Sleeping Lions' Album Details |

or at:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Angry Heart
2. Sleeping Lions
3. Suffer
4. Nothing to Me
5. Weapons
6. Crocodile Tears
7. Close to the Gods
8. Dead in the Air
9. Beautiful Monster
10. Blame
11. Bloodline Lullaby

Submitted By


Submitted By

Close to the Gods

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar