Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Montreal post-punk band Ought have announced their new album. It’s called Room Inside the World and it’s out February 16 through their new label home, Merge, as well as Royal Mountain in Canada. The upcoming record follows their sophomore release, 2015’s Sun Coming Down. They’ve also shared a video for the LP’s first single “These 3 Things,” which was directed by Scottie Cameron and Johnny Look (who has worked with Grizzly Bear, Cloud Nothings, and Cass McCombs). The visual includes “devices of great convenience,” according to the directors. Watch it below.

Room Inside the World was produced by Nicolas Vernhes, who has worked with groups like Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Dirty Projectors. Ought will be hitting the road this Friday for an East Coast tour with support from Waxahatchee, Snail Mail, Flasher, and more. See the itinerary, new album art, and tracklist below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Into the Sea
02 Disgraced in America
03 Disaffection
04 These 3 Things
05 Desire
06 Brief Shield
07 Take Everything
08 Pieces Wasted
09 Alice

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar