Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Presence" is the debut studio album from French music producer Petit Biscuit, currently slated to be released on November 10th, 2017, featuring collaborations with Lido, Bipolar Sunshine, SONIA, and more.

Track list:


1. Creation Comes Alive (feat. Sonia) 3:18
2. Problems (feat. Lido) 3:39
3. Follow Me 4:40
4. Beam 3:46
5. Break Up 4:21
6. Gravitation (feat. Møme & Isaac Delusion) 3:37
7. On the Road 4:20
8. Wake Up (feat. Bipolar Sunshine & Cautious Clay) 3:12
9. Presence 4:57
10. Oceans 3:42
11. Waterfall (feat. Panama) 3:29
12. Sunset Lover 3:58
13. Forever Being 3:35
14. The End 3:08

Petit Biscuit - Waterfall Ft. Panama

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar