Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



"Stranger in the Alps" is the debut full-length studio album from American indie folk musician Phoebe Bridgers, which will be released on September 22nd, 2017, through Dead Oceans.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Smoke Signals
2. Motion Sickness
3. Funeral
4. Demi Moore
5. Scott Street
6. Killer
7. Georgia
8. Chelsea
9. Would You Rather
10. You Missed My Heart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar