Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Power Quest is one of those metal bands, whose name kinda says it all... there's very little ambiguity about what you're gonna get. We're guessing that their upcoming full-length "Sixth Dimension", slated for an October 11th release, won't be any different. Having split-up in 2012, due to a lack of (financial) motivation, the band got back together in 2016. Although there've recently been some sudden line-up changes, there's no indication that "Sixth Dimension" will be their final album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Lords Of Tomorrow
02. Starlight City
03. Kings And Glory
04. Face The Raven
05. No More Heroes
06. Revolution Fighters
07. Pray For The Day
08. Coming Home
09. The Sixth Dimension

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar