Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Pretty Addicted is a British electronic music group formed in London in 2011. The group is fronted by Vicious Precious and currently includes bassist Harry Shavo and performer Sakura Dahmer. They are the loopy Dance-Punk band that your mum hates! THEY COME TO FUCK SHIT UP!

Track list:


1. We All Float (04:24)
2. Fantasy Land (06:17)
3. Pressure (04:47)
4. Glitter People From Outta Space (04:52)
5. Fuck Yeah (02:35)
6. Panic Demon (05:26)
7. A Devil Called Bob (06:23)
8. You're Always Sorry (04:35)
9. Unsane (02:33)
10. Swings (06:16)
11. Blue Cage (06:12)
12. My Haven (05:14)

Total length: 59:34

Download The Magic Of A Lunatic

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar