Primal Fear Apocalypse

Upcoming Albums



Due for a mid 2018 release, German metal masters Primal Fear are back with their follow-up to 2016's highly regarded 'Rulebreaker'. Picking up where that opus left off, songs set to appear on the record are titled "Apocalypse", "New Rise", "Hounds of Justice", "King of Madness", "The Beast", "Blood, Sweat & Fear" and "Eye of the Storm". They most recently released a compilation called 'Best of Fear' which compiled tracks from their last few records and featured 4 new recordings.

Download Apocalypse

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar