Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Atlanta rapper Quentin Miller has revealed details on his brand new studio album "Falco", based on the 'Star Fox' video game character, which is scheduled for release on June 26th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Still Here
2. Surreal
3. Just in Case (feat. Strap)
4. Fax
5. Gambles (feat. Pusha T)
6. Warp Speed
7. The Light
8. Judge Dread (feat. Hit-Boy)
9. Out of My Hands (feat. Cj Francis IV)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar