Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"WildHorse" is the forthcoming debut studio album from Reality Television star & Country Pop Singer/Songwriter RaeLynn. It is currently slated to be released on June 30th, 2017 by Warner Bros. Nashville, though it has been met with numerous delays to date.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Your Heart
2. WildHorse
3. Love Triangle
4. Lonely Call
5. Insecure
6. The Apple
7. Young (feat. Leeland Mooring)
8. Diamonds
9. Trigger
10. Graveyard
11. Say (feat. Dan + Shay)
12. Praying for Rain

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar