Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After being successfully screened in movie houses in 46 countries, "RAMMSTEIN: PARIS" will be released as a director's cut on DVD, Blu-ray, CD and vinyl, as well as digitally. Presales already start today: Friday, March 24, 2017!

The "Made in Germany 1995–2011" tour that Rammstein went on in November 2011 was a monumental undertaking. With 78 concerts in Europe and 21 in North America, baggage included a 24-meter-wide steel stage that was 15 meters high, 100 loudspeakers, a 380,000-watt sound system, 25 trucks and 125 crew members.

If you make a film about a tour like this, there's no such thing as thinking too big. That's also the main reason why "RAMMSTEIN: PARIS" is only coming to cinemas and Blu-ray players a good five years after the Paris concerts it was filmed at in March 2012. Director Jonas Åkerlund did everything he could to portray the band's performance as accurately as possible when he made the film.

With 22 songs from the band's whole repertoire, the resulting film isn't just the most spectacular concert film to date about the band that is currently the most successful German rock band – it's a masterpiece of music cinema! A total tapestry of ever-changing images awaits the viewer.

Åkerlund is notorious for his radical, pioneering videos, which are ablaze with all kinds of unique, idiosyncratic details, shifting perspectives, shocking contrasts, and moments that leave the viewer dizzy with delight – in "RAMMSTEIN: PARIS" he celebrates this from the very first minute. Rammstein performs 22 songs (128 min.) in the film, ranging from "Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen?," which is the first song from their very first record, to "Frühling in Paris" from their latest studio album, Liebe ist für alle da.

Track list:


CD 1

1. Intro

2. Sonne

3. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen

4. Keine Lust

5. Sehnsucht

6. Asche Zu Asche

7. Feuer Frei!

8. Mutter

9. Mein Teil

10. Du Riechst So gut

11. Links 2-3-4

12. Du Hast

13. Haifisch

CD 2

1. Bück Dich

2. Mann Gegen Mann

3. Ohne Dich

4. Mein Herz Brennt

5. Amerika

6. Ich Will

7. Engel

8. Pussy

9. Frühling In Paris



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar