Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Back To Us" is the forthcoming tenth studio album from Country band Rascal Flatts, which is slated to be released on May 19th, 2017 by Big Machine, their first album release in three years. You can stream the music video for the projects lead single "Yours If You Want It" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Yours If You Want It
2. Back To Us
3. I Know You Won't
4. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
5. Dance
6. Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
7. Love What You've Done With the Place
8. Kiss You While I Can
9. Vandalized
10. Our Night To Shine

Submitted By

Yours If You Want It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar