Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Richard Dawson is set to release new album 'Peasant' on June 2nd.

The Northumbrian songwriter started in the most basic, DIY of circumstance, yet his stripped down recordings seemed to reach towards profound, incommunicable truths.

Working with Weird World, new album 'Peasant' arrives on June 2nd, and it finds Richard Dawson broadening his lyrical sweep still further.

The album is: “A panorama of a society which is at odds with itself and has great sickness in it, and perhaps doesn’t take responsibility – blame going in all the wrong directions”.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Herald
2 Ogre
3 Soldier
4 Weaver
5 Prostitute
6 Shapeshifter
7 Scientist
8 Hob
9 Beggar
10 No-One
11 Masseuse

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar