Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



April 18th 2017, Rise Against teased a new upcoming album, by posting/e-mailing a link to their fans, that led to a mysterious website :

It appears to show a cryptic tracklist and the run times of 11 songs. After entering the password, the date 04.20.2017 appears ; after a lot of speculation on social media, whether this date would already be the album release date or just for a single, Amazon finally listed Rise Against's new album to be released on June 9th 2017.

Track list:


(Speculated tracklist from the scrambled text):

01. (3:37) Wolves
02. (3:13) House On Fire
03. (3:48) The Violence
04. (3:03) Welcome to the Breakdown
05. (3:32) Far from Perfect
06. (4:12) Bullshit
07. (4:09) Politics Love
08. (3:40) Parts Per Million
09. (3:19) Morning Amerika
10. (3:50) How Many Walls
(3:40) Miracle

The Violence

Submitted By

Track list (Best Buy Edition):


12. Megaphone
13. Broadcast[Signal]Frequency

House on Fire

Submitted By

Wolves (Live at House of Vans)

Submitted By

Welcome to the Breakdown (Live at House of Vans)

Submitted By

Track list (Wolves [Bonus Tracks] [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]):


1. Wolves
2. House On Fire
3. The Violence
4. Welcome to the Breakdown
5. Far From Perfect
6. Bullshit
7. Politics of Love
8. Parts Per Million
9. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle
12. Megaphone [Bonus Track]
13. Broadcast[Signal]Frequency [Bonus Track]



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar