Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A new Rone album, Mirapolis, will see release on InFiné Music in November.

Mirapolis will be Erwan Castex's fourth LP as Rone, and his first in three years. The French producer's inspirations for the album include a childhood memory of the Mirapolis amusement park—he never experienced the park himself, only passing by it along the way to a family vacation—and the classic Fritz Lang film Metropolis.

It's described as "a strange, scintillating megapolis of saturated light and color," and as usual it has Castex working with a number of other artists, including longtime partners like John Stanier of Battles and Cologne Tape, and The National's Bryce Dessner, along with new collaborators like poet and singer Saul Williams and Kazu Makino from indie rock trio Blonde Redhead. Noted filmmaker Michel Gondry supplied the cover artwork.

Track list:


01. I, Philip
02. Lou
03. Faster
04. Spank
05. Switches
06. Origami
07. Wave
08. Brest
09. Everything
10. Zapoï
11. Mirapolis
12. Down For The Cause

Allbum Teaser

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar