Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Yours" is the forthcoming full-length debut studio album from Country singer/songwriter Russell Dickerson, which is currently slated to be released on October 13th, 2017 through Triple Tigers. The music video for the title track "Yours" can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Every Little Thing
2 Yours
3. Blue Tacoma
4. Billions
5. All Fall Down
6. Float
8. Would You Love Me
9. Low Key
10. You Look Like a Love Song
11. twentysomething
12. Yours (Wedding Edition)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar