Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Tenderheart" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Country music singer Sam Outlaw, slated to be released on April 14th, 2017 by Six Shooter Records. Though a majority of the parts in the band recording this album were the same as before, Outlaw produced more of this LP by himself compared to his debut.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Everyone's Looking for Home
2. Bottomless Mimosas
3. Bougainvillea, USA
4. Tenderheart
5. Trouble
6. She's Playing Hard to Get (Rid Of)
7. Two Broken Hearts
8. Diamond Ring
9. Say It to Me
10. All My Life
11. Dry in the Sun
12. Now She Tells Me
13. Look at You Now

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar