Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Words" is the forthcoming ninth studio album from Country singer/songwriter Sara Evans, which is currently scheduled to be released on July 21st, 2017. This will be the first album of her career that won't be released by RCA Records, but the album will still be distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Long Way Down
2. Marquee Sign
3. Diving in Deep
4. All the Love You Left Me
5. Like the Way You Love Me
6. Rain and Fire
7. Night Light
8. I Need a River
9. I Don't Trust Myself
10. Make Room at the Bottom
11. Words
12. I Want You
13. Letting You Go
14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic Version)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Marquee Sign

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar