Album download leak

SITE: PassTheHeadphones
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



After going over a half-decade without releasing any new studio albums, Country Pop Singer/Songwriter Sarah Darling will be making her return to music with a brand new album coming this year. "Dream Country" will serve as her third studio album and is slated to be released on February 10th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wandering Star
2. Where Cowboys Ride
3. Anchor
4. Tell That Devil
5. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
6. Starry Eyes
7. Montmartre
8. Halley's Comet
9. You Take Me All the Way
10. Stargazer
11. Halley's Comet (Radio Mix)

Submitted By

You Take Me All The Way

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar