Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Royal Bunker" is the new album from Savas & Sido which will be released on September 29th, 2017 through Universal Music Group.

"Royal Bunker" ist das neue Album von Savas & Sido, das am 29. September 2017 durch die Universal Music Group veröffentlicht wird.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Haste nich gesehen
2. Royal Bunker
3. Jedes Wort ist Gold wert
4. Unterschied
5. Wenn ich oben bin
6. Hall of Fame
7. Freund/Feind
8. Keene Probleme
9. Neue Welt (feat. Lakman)
10. Meine Pflicht
11. Haie (feat. Nico Santos)
12. Alles noch beim Alten
13. Normale Leute (feat. Marteria)
14. Leben geben
15. Haste nich gesehen (Instrumental)
16. Royal Bunker (Instrumental)
17. Jedes Wort ist Gold wert (Instrumental)
18. Unterschied (Instrumental)
19. Wenn ich oben bin (Instrumental)
20. Hall of Fame (Instrumental)
21. Freund/Feind (Instrumental)
22. Keene Probleme (Instrumental)
23. Neue Welt (Instrumental)
24. Meine Pflicht (Instrumental)
25. Haie (Instrumental)
26. Alles noch beim Alten (Instrumental)
27. Normale Leute (Instrumental)
28. Leben geben (Instrumental)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar