Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks / GetMetal
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



Biff Byford and the boys are back with their 22nd studio album "Thunderbolt" on February 2nd. A follow up to 2015's "Battering Ram", this one features a long awaited tribute to Motorhead's Lemmy with the tune "They Played Rock 'N Roll". The album's release with coincide with a North American tour in the spring supporting Judas Priest.

Track list:


01. Olympus Rising
02. Thunderbolt
03. The Secret Of Flight
04. Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)
05. They Played Rock And Roll
06. Predator
07. Sons Of Odin
08. Sniper
09. A Wizard's Tale
10. Speed Merchants
11. Roadie's Song
12. Nosferatu (Raw Version) (not available on vinyl)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar