Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Scott H. Biram has taken from many different genres in his music, but his latest album is described as an Alternative Country offering. On February 24th, 2017, his ninth studio album "The Bad Testament" is due to be released by Bloodshot Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Set Me Free
2. Still Around
3. Red Wine
4. TrainWrecker
5. Long Old Time
6. Swift Driftin'
7. Righteous Ways
8. Crippled & Crazy
9. Feel So Wrong
10. True Religion
11. Hit the River
12. Pressin' On
13. What Doesn't Kill You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar