Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Wonder Years" is the forthcoming debut studio album from Christian rapper out of Atlanta Sean David Grant, currently slated to be released on April 24th, 2017. The album features guest appearances from artists such as JayStrong, Ric Sincere, Camille Priscilla, Celita, Jeremaya, Mouthpi3ce, Danny Script, Eshon Burgundy and Jasmine Le'Shea.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. How Bout Now
2. They Know (feat. Mouthpi3ce) [Remastered]
3. Temper Temper (Remastered)
4. R Rated Nights
5. Addicted (feat. FMG, Ric Sincere & Jeremaya)
6. We Rise (feat. Jasmine Le'Shea)
7. Alfie (Remastered)
8. Suffocating (feat. Camille Priscilla)
9. Paper Weapons (feat. Ric Sincere) [Remastered]
10. Glorious (feat. Danny Script)
11. Good Enough (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
12. Worry (feat. JayStrong)
13. Abandon (feat. Celita)
14. Honest With Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar