Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"New Lore" is the forthcoming fifth solo studio album from Alternative Folk Singer/Songwriter Sean Rowe, slated to be released by ANTI- Records on April 7th, 2017. You may stream the two lead singles off the album "Gas Station Rose" and "To Leave Something Behind" via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gas Station Rose
2. The Salmon
3. Promise of You
4. I'll Follow Your Trail
5. The Vine
6. Newton's Cradle
7. I Can't Make a Living Holding You
8. It's Not Hard To Say Goodbye Sometimes
9. You Keep Coming Alive
10. The Very First Snow
11. To Leave Something Behind

Submitted By

To Leave Something Behind

Submitted By

Gas Station Rose

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar