Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Serena Ryder has revealed that she has completed production on her seventh studio album. Currently slated to be released by Universal Music Group on May 26th, 2017, her first album release in nearly a half-decade. The LP is supported by the singles "Electric Love" and "Got Your Number".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Got Your Number
2. Electric Love
3. Sanctuary
4. Me and You
5. Firewater
6. Killing Time
7. Ice Age
8. Hands
9. Wild and Free
10. It's No Mistake
11. Wolves
12. Utopia
13. Roller Coaster
14. Saying Hello
15. Hurts
16. Fire Escape
17. The Flames

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar