Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Rico", the first posthumous studio album of Atlanta rapper Shawty Lo, apparently 300 Entertainment bought the rights to his music as they will be releasing the album on March 24th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Congratulations
2. Drugz (feat. Ralo)
3. Hands
4. Thirty (feat. OT Genasis)
5. Mud (feat. Stuntman & Lynn Tate)
6. B.I.G. (feat. Boosie Badazz & Alexis Branch)
7. Cookin' (feat. Yung Ralph & Blonka)
8. Trap House Love
9. My Love (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
10. Tell Em That
11. Do It
12. Champion (feat. Quando)
13. Letter to My Father
14. Why You Leave (feat. Quando, T.I. & Keke)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar