Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Country music Icon Sheryl Crow has completed work on her forthcoming tenth studio album, "Be Myself", which is slated to be released on April 21st, 2017 by Warner Music Group. Her first LP in nearly four years, according to Crow herself the album will be an attempt at returning to her Country Rock roots, similar to her early albums. Upon the projects release, it will be made available digitally and on CD, with a Vinyl release slated for June 2nd.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Alone in the Dark
2. Halfway There
3. Long Way Back
4. Be Myself
5. Roller Skate
6. Love Will Save the Day
7. Strangers Again
8. Rest of Me
9. Heartbeat Away
10. Grow Up
11. Woo Woo

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar