Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Feels" is the debut full-length studio album from alternative R&B singer Snoh Aalegra, which will be released on October 20th, 2017, through ARTium Recordings.

Track list:


1. All I Have (Intro)
2. Sometimes (feat. Logic) 3:12
3. Worse
4. You Got Me
5. Out of Your Way
6. You Keep Me Waiting (feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Fool For You 3:14
8. Time 3:44
9. Nothing Burns Like the Cold (feat. Vince Staples) 3:29
10. Feels 3:47
11. Like I Used Too (feat. Timbuktu)
12. Walls
13 .Recent Times

Nothing Burns Like the Cold (feat. Vince Staples)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar