Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Get ready for the follow-up since Sons of Texas first album "Baptized in the Rio Grande" in 2015 (which was amazing),

They toured for 2 years but managed enough time to get into the studio, with the new album releasing this fall.

The new album is titled Forged by Fortitude and is scheduled for a Sept. 22 release date from Razor & Tie Records.

My Source: Sons of Texas to Release 'Forged in Fortitude' Album |

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Buy In To Sell Out [Explicit]

2 Feed The Need [Explicit]

3 Down In The Trenches

4 Cast In Stone

5 Beneath The Riverbed [Explicit]

6 Expedition To Perdition [Explicit]

7 Turnin' The Page

8 Jaded Eyes

9 Wasp Woman

10 Forged By Fortitude [Explicit]

11 Slam With The Lights On

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar