Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Steffi has a new solo album on the way via Ostgut Ton.

Out on September 22nd, World Of The Waking State will be the Dutch artist's third LP with the Berghain-run outlet, following on from 2014's Power Of Anonymity. According to Ostgut Ton, it was "created in a period when she found herself free of the past and settled more comfortably in her own skin," resulting in a record that's more experimental than previous efforts. Spanning ten tracks, it'll be Steffi's second major release of 2017, after last month's fabric 94 mix.

Track list:


01. Different Entities
02. Continuum Of The Mind
03. All Living Things
04. The Meaning Of Memory
05. Schools Of Thought
06. World Of The Waking State
07. Kokkie
08. Mental Events
09. Bounces Of Nature
10. Cease To Exist



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar