Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Country Music Singer/Songwriter Steve Moakler has revealed that his fourth studio album will be titled "Steel Town" and is currently slated to be released on March 17th, 2017 by Creative Nation Records. His first album release with his new label, the 11-track project is entirely featureless.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Steel Town
2. Suitcase
3. Jealous Girl
4. Summer Without Her
5. Love Drunk
6. Hearts Don't Break That Way
7. Wheels
8. Siddle's Saloon
9. School
10. Just Long Enough
11. Gold

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar