Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



PostSubject: Striker - New S/T album Mon Jan 09, 2017 1:41 pm

Canadian heavy metallers Striker will be releasing their fifth self-titled album on February 24, 2017 and the first single “Born To Lose” is available for streaming.

“This is our no bullsh*t album. We cut out everything that wasn’t absolutely necessary and kept everything short and to the point. We pray at the altar of heavy metal everyday, and there are some musical ideas that persist through time and some that don’t. We focused in on what keeps listeners coming back and got rid of everything else. You can’t climb Mount Everest dragging any useless sh*t with you; if you want to make it to the top, only bring with you what is absolutely necessary: Lethal Amounts of Shred.” .

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Former Glory (3:59)
02. Pass Me By (3:33)
03. Born To Lose (3:58)
04. Cheating Death (0:53)
05. Shadows In The Light (3:29)
06. Rock The Night (4:30)
07. Over The Top (4:38)
08. Freedom’s Call (4:30)
09. Curse of The Dead (3:49)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar