Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



HBO's California set murder mystery Big Little Lies prominently features music, we frequently see the characters choose songs on their computers and phones. Selections from the distinctive soundtrack are set to be complied on a forthcoming soundtrack album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Michael Kiwanuka: “Cold Little Heart”
2. Charles Bradley: “Victim of Love”
3. Martha Wainwright: “Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole”
4. Leon Bridges: “River”
5. Kinny: “Queen of Boredness” [ft. Diesler]
6. Agnes Obel: “September Song”
7. Alabama Shakes: “This Feeling”
8. Charles Bradley: “Changes”
9. Irma Thomas: “Straight From the Heart”
10. Villagers: “Nothing Arrived” (Live From Spotify London)
11. Zoë Kravitz: “Don’t”
12. Conor O’Brien: “The Wonder of You”
13. Daniel Agee: “How’s the World Treating You”
14. Ituana: “You Can’t Always Get What You Want”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar