Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The eighth studio album from American R&B singer/songwriter/producer Tank, "Savage", is going to be released on September 29th, 2017, through Atlantic Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Savage
2. Everything (feat. Trey Songz & Ludacris)
3. Do For Me
4. Only One
5. You Belong To Me
6. Good Thing (feat. Candice Boyd)
7. Sexy
8. When We
9. F It Up
10. Nothing On
11. Stay Where You Are (feat. J. Valentine)

Submitted By

When We

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar