Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Tech N9ne's new album Planet coming soon. .He has been working 4 years he's said on this album, so hopefully it doesn't disappoint (which he never does). There are 2 versions of pre-order on the website, one that adds an xl shirt.

The gravitational pull created by Planet is intense - with tracks like "Don't Nobody Want None", "Brightfall", "Levitation" and "We Won't Go Quietly", as well as features from Strange Music artists like Mackenzie Nicole, Krizz Kaliko, Darrien Safron and Joey Cool, Planet creates a world that's undoubtedly Tech N9ne.

Track list:


Drink Up
Don't Nobody Want None
We Won't Go Quietly
Not A Damn Thing
Red Byers 9Feat Big Scoob & Krizz Kaliko)
Fresh Out (Feat Swisher Sleep)
Make It Loud
Bad Juju

Drink Up

Submitted By

Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)

Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe):


01. Habanero (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
02. Fresh Out! (feat. Swisher Sleep)
03. Kick It With Myself
04. Drink Up
05. Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)
06. Bad JuJu (feat. King Iso)
07. Comfortable
08. No Reason (The Most Pit Song) (feat. Y2 & Machine Gun Kelly)
09. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som'n Do Som'n) (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12. Never Stray (feat. Navé Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I'm Feelin' (feat. Navé Monjo & Snow Tha Product)
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault (feat. Navé Monjo)
17. Tappin' In (feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (feat. Navé Monjo)
19. We Won't Go Quietly (feat. Jordan Omley)

Submitted By

Bad JuJu ((Feat. King Iso)

Submitted By

Comfortable - On Sway in the morning - 29:20

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar