Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Push On" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Funk/Jazz fusion band The Allergies, which is currently slated to be released on July 28th, 2017. The pre-order has already gone live on their Bandcamp page, where CD and vinyl copies of the LP are available.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Love That I'm In (feat. Andy Cooper)
3. Since You've Been Gone
4. Entitled to That
5. Get Down on You
6. Push On
7. Main Event (feat. Andy Cooper)
8. Hold You Close
9. Buzzsaw (feat. Andy Cooper)
10. Allergic Interlude
11. It Won't Be Me (feat. Andy Cooper)
12. Funky Feeling
13. Remedy (feat. Dr. Syntax)
14. Get on the Floor

Submitted By

Love That I'm In (feat. Andy Cooper)

Submitted By

Push On

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar