Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Country Rock three-piece known as The Cadillac Three have completed their forthcoming third studio album "Legacy", which is currently slated to be released on August 25th, 2017 through Big Machine Label Group. The pre-order is live now and features two songs from the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cadillacin'
2. Tennessee
3. Hank & Jesus
4. Dang If We Didn't
5. Ain't That Country
6. American Slang
7. Take Me to the Bottom
8. Long Hair Don't Care
9. Love Me Like Liquor (feat. Lori McKenna)
10. Demolition Man
11. Legacy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar