Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Throughout the storied two-decade career of Country Rock band The Mavericks, they've become known as one of the most prolific acts to come from their genre. But for the very first time in their long run, they will be independently releasing an album, their ninth LP "Brand New Day" is due out March 31st, 2017 from the bands recently founded self-run label Mono Mundo Recordings.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rolling Along
2. Brand New Day
3. Easy as It Seems
4. I Think of You
5. Goodnight Waltz
6. Damned (If You Do)
7. I Will Be Yours
8. Ride with Me
9. I Wish You Well
10. For the Ages

Submitted By

Brand New Day

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar