Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams
REPORTED BY: Suspended



American rock band The Neighbourhood released a brand new extended play, "HARD", today, September 22nd, 2017, through Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Roll Call
2. You Get Me So High
3. Noise
4. 24/7
5. Sadderdaze

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar