Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Home Is a Heartache" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from German Rock duo The Picturebooks, which is slated to be released on March 10th, 2017 via Another Century. It will be their first album release in roughly three years and will be their debut release for Another Century.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Seen Those Days
2. Wardance
3. Home Is a Heartache
4. Fire Keeps Burning
5. On These Roads I'll Die
6. I Need That Oooh
7. The Murderer
8. Zero Fucks Given
9. Cactus
10. I Came a Long Way for You
11. Get Gone
12. Bad Habits Die Hard
13. Heathen Love
14. Inner Demons

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar