Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Atlas" is the debut full-length studio album from American indie pop band The Score, which will be released on October 13th, 2017 through Republic Records & Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Never Going Back
2. Legend
3. Only One
4. Tightrope
5. Believe
6. Unstoppable
7. Who I Am
8. Revolution
9. Shakedown
10. Higher
11. Miracle
12. Strange

Submitted By

Unstoppable - Lyric Video

Submitted By

Never Going Back - Audio

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar