Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Irish Pop Rock band The Script have wrapped production on their fifth studio album "Freedom Child", which is currently slated to be released on September 1st, 2017, through Sony Music Entertainment. The lead single "Rain" has been released, and the music video can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Man Is an Island
2. Rain
3. Arms Open
4. Rock the World
5. Mad Love
6. Deliverance
7. Divided States of America
8. Wonders
9. Love Not Lovers
10. Eden
11. Make Up
12. Written in the Scars
13. Awakening
14. Freedom Child

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar