Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Straw in the Wind" is the title of the forthcoming debut studio album from Country Rock band known as The Steel Woods. The LP is currently slated to be independently released May 19th, 2017 on CD, Vinyl and Digital, you can stream the single "Axe" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Axe
2. Better in the Fall
3. The Well
4. Della Jane's Heart
5. Straw in the Wind
6. Uncle Lloyd
7. The Secret
8. I'm Gonna Love You
9. If We Never Go
10. Wild and Blue
11. Whatever It Means to You
12. Hole in the Sky
13. Let the Rain Come Down

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar