Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



"Life Changes" is the forthcoming third studio album from country singer/songwriter Thomas Rhett, which is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017 through Big Machine Label Group. The LP features a collaboration with Maren Morris, as well as one with Rhett Akins.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Craving You (feat. Maren Morris)
2. Unforgettable
3. Sixteen
4. Drink a Little Beer (feat. Rhett Akins)
5. Marry Me
6. Leave Right Now
7. Smooth Like the Summer
8. Life Changes
9. When You Look Like That
10. Sweetheart
11. Kiss Me Like a Stranger
12. Renegades
13. Gateway Love
14. Grave

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar