Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



"The Bus Songs" is the forthcoming nineteenth studio album from Country musician Toby Keith, which is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017, through Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shitty Golfer
2. Wacky Tobaccy
3. Runnin' Block
4. Brand New Bow
5. Call a Marine
6. Hell No
7. The Critic
8. The Size I Wear
9. Ballad of Balad
10. Rum Is the Reason
11. Weed with Willie (Live)
12. Get out of My Car (Live)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar