Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Mackenzie Scott has announced a new TORRES album. Three Futures—the follow-up to 2015’s Sprinter—arrives September 29 on 4AD. In a press release, Scott said the new album “is entirely about using the body that each of us has been given as a mechanism of joy.” Ahead of its release, she has shared a new music video for the title track. Watch the Ashley Connor-directed visual below. Scroll down for the Three Futures tracklist, which includes the previously released “Skim.”

Track list:


01 Tongue Slap Your Brains Out
02 Skim
03 Three Futures
04 Righteous Woman
05 Greener Stretch
06 Helen in the Woods
07 Bad Baby Pie
08 Marble Focus
09 Concrete Ganesha
10 To Be Given a Body

Three Futures

Submitted By


Submitted By

Helen In The Woods (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @sonicc89 Level 5
    July 19, 2017 at 10:43 am

    I know she’s a big St. Vincent fan and I can definitely hear some Strange Mercy influence in the guitars on Three Futures. Sprinter was a great album, looking forward to this one.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar